Interested? Have questions?
We look forward to meeting you!


Karen Russell

Managing Director

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

Mobile +44 7791 900 621 karen.russell@clarity-success.com

I speak: English, German

Management UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.sales@clarity-success.com

Oliver Bundy

Customer Support

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

oliver.bundy@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Christopher Roden

Customer Support

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

christopher.roden@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Samuel Ulewich

Customer Support

Bachelor of Science in Computing Science

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

samuel.ulewich@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Cameron McDougal-Brownhill

Customer Support

Bachelor of Science with Honours in Computing Science

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

cameron.brownhill@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Kevin Flanagan

Customer Support

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

kevin.flanagan@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Aiden Hickmann

Customer Support

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

aiden.hickmann@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

James Bradford

Logistics

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

james.bradford@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Adam Egan

Software Development

Bachelor of Science

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

adam.egan@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Software Development UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Adele Edwards

Accounts & Office Manager

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

adele.edwards@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Accounting UK, Sales UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.administration@clarity-success.com

Emma Fillingham

Administration Assistant

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

emma.fillingham@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Accounting UK, Sales UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.administration@clarity-success.com

Kate Spencer

Office Administration

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445 201

kate.spencer@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Dave Neal

Marketing & Public Relations

Bachelor of Science

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445 3201

dave.neal@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Steve Skerry

Senior Developer

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

steve.skerry@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Zarah Lloyd

Sales Manager

Bachelor of Laws

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445 220

zarah.lloyd@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Aisha Young

Support Help Desk Manager

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

aisha.young@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Amar Zarait

Support Help Desk Advisor

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

amar.zarait@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Danny Smith

Training & Support Consultant

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

danny.smith@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Erin McGovern

Support Help Desk Advisor

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

erin.mcgovern@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Tatenda Badze

Support Help Desk Advisor

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

tatenda.badze@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Rob Saville

Technical Director & Office Manager

Bachelor of Engineering

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

rob.saville@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Barry Fowler

Technical Support Engineer

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

barry.fowler@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

James Havill

Technical Support Manager

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

james.havill@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Steve Waters

Senior Technical Support Consultant

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445

steve.waters@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

Sandra Summers

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445 3202

sandra.summers@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Bransom Retail Systems
Telephone +44(0) 1442 256445
bransom@clarity-success.com

No results

21
0