Interested? Have questions?
We look forward to meeting you!


Florian Henkel

Managing director

Chartered engineer

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7201

Fax +49 5201 6627 5201
Mobile +49 1725 3582 33 florian.henkel@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@florian.henkel

I speak: German, English, Portuguese, French, Spanish

Management

Nicole Henkel

Registered manager

Graduated in Business Administration

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7202

Fax +49 5201 6627 5202
Mobile +49 1727 0856 60 nicole.henkel@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@nicole.henkel

I speak: German, English

Management

Oliver Traue

Customer supporter

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7405

Fax +49 5201 6627 5405
oliver.traue@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@oliver.traue

I speak: German, English

Customer support
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7400
support@clarity-success.com

Achim Zetsche

Customer supporter

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7409

Fax +49 5201 6627 5409
achim.zetsche@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@achim.zetsche

I speak: German, English

Customer support
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7400
support@clarity-success.com

Rainer Heuer

Customer supporter

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7416

Fax +49 5201 6627 5416
rainer.heuer@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@rainer.heuer

I speak: German, English

Customer support
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7400
support@clarity-success.com

Günther Benning

Customer supporter

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7404

Fax +49 5201 6627 5404
guenther.benning@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@guenther.benning

I speak: German, English

Customer support
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7400
support@clarity-success.com

Mathias Weichert

Premium customer supporter

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7410

Fax +49 5201 6627 5410
Mobile +49 1761 1662 738 mathias.weichert@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@mathias.weichert

I speak: German, English

Customer support
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7400
support@clarity-success.com

Oleg Birth

Head of software development

Chartered engineer

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7301

Fax +49 5201 6627 5301
oleg.birth@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@oleg.birth

I speak: German, Russian

Software development
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7300
developer@clarity-success.com

Jürgen Stahl

Software developer

Chartered engineer

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7302

Fax +49 5201 6627 5302
juergen.stahl@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@juergen.stahl

I speak: German, English

Software development
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7300
developer@clarity-success.com

Raphael Beckschulte

Managing director

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7209

Fax +49 5201 6627 5209
Mobile +49 1724 8276 40 raphael.beckschulte@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@raphael.beckschulte

I speak: German, English

Management

Lena Fischer

Accounting administration

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7103

Fax +49 5201 6627 5103
lena.fischer@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@lena.fischer

I speak: German, English

Accounting
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7100
accounting@clarity-success.com

Corinna Kemper

Accounting administration

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7105

Fax +49 5201 6627 5105
corinna.kemper@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@corinna.kemper

I speak: German, English

Accounting
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7100
accounting@clarity-success.com

Jörg Fliegner

Head of quality management

Doctor rerum naturalium

Telephone +49 5201 6627 7206

Fax +49 5201 6627 5206
joerg.fliegner@clarity-success.com

Skype skype@joerg.fliegner

I speak: German, English, French, Russian, Sign Language

Quality management
Telephone +49 5201 6627 7200

Karen Russell

Managing director UK

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

Mobile +44 7791 900 621 karen.russell@clarity-success.com

I speak: English, German

Management UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.sales@clarity-success.com

Oliver Bundy

Head of customer support

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

oliver.bundy@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Christopher Roden

Customer supporter

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

christopher.roden@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Samuel Ulewich

Customer supporter

Bachelor of Science in Computing Science

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

samuel.ulewich@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Cameron McDougal-Brownhill

Customer supporter

Bachelor of Science with Honours in Computing Science

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

cameron.brownhill@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Adele Edwards

Accounting administration

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

adele.edwards@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Accounting UK, Sales UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.administration@clarity-success.com

Adam Egan

Software developer

Bachelor of Science

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

adam.egan@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Software Development UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Kevin Flanagan

Customer supporter

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

kevin.flanagan@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Aiden Hickmann

Customer supporter

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

aiden.hickmann@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Emma Fillingham

Accounting administration

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

emma.fillingham@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Accounting UK, Sales UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.administration@clarity-success.com

James Bradford

Customer supporter

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

james.bradford@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

Liam Edwards

Customer supporter

Telephone +44 1785 255 557

liam.edwards@clarity-success.com

I speak: English

Support UK
Telephone +44 1785 255 557
uk.support@clarity-success.com

No results

5
0